United Chartering Ltd.

 

656 Leg In Boot Square,
Vancouver, British Columbia,
Canada V5Z 4B3


Brokers Email chartering@united-chartering.com
Operations Email ops@united-chartering.com

Pablo Smith

Ship & Cargo Broker

Mobile +1 604 970 4901

psmith@united-chartering.com
Skype:pablosmithf

Richard Peters

Ship & Cargo Broker

Mobile +1 604 808 0656

rpeters@united-chartering.com
Skype:peters.rich

Nicole Schneider

Ship & Cargo Broker

Mobile +49 1520 602 54 43

nschneider@united-chartering.com
Skype:nicole.d.schneider

Daniel Garcia-Milla

Ship & Cargo Broker

Mobile +51 939 377 869

dgarcia@united-chartering.com
Skype:dgarciamilla2

Adriana Mercier

Operations

Mobile +1 604 375 8050

ops@united-chartering.com
Skype: uc.canada

Roberto Jose

Operations

Mobile +1 514 609 0714

ops@united-chartering.com
Skype: r_jose

Belen Smith

Operations

Mobile +1 604 788 4041

ops@united-chartering.com
Skype: belen_smithm

Xavier Wenzel

Accounting

Mobile +1 604 862 3872

accounting@united-chartering.com